Kreissportbund Oberberg Demo Options
Kreissportbund Oberberg

Sport helpers/Group helpers

Sport helper training is aimed at school pupils between the ages of 13 and 17 and who are interested in and suitable for offering and supervising exercise, game and sport services for children and young people in schools or in sports clubs.

With Sport helper training, school pupils receive a qualification which entitles them to be deployed as sport helpers in schools and clubs.

The sport helpers are active in the following areas: Break-time sports, school sports clubs, school sports festivals and competitions, sports-oriented projects and school trips, and of course sport helpers contribute many ideas of their own!

SportundGruppenhelferforuminGummersbach._42972At the side of the training instructors, the group helpers help plan sports opportunities for children and their peers. They influence the choice of exercise programmes, introduce trends and thus address the needs of younger people. They contribute to the planning and execution of games and exercises lessons, independently (but under supervision) leading lesson groups or partial groups. In addition, they contribute by ensuring that there’s a lot going on in the club outside the facilitation of sports for young people. In the selection, planning and execution of such activities (e.g. tours, festivals) they support the youth leader.

 

In 2016, Youth Sports Oberberg is offering summer group helper training at the Fun and Action Camp in Norderney and in Autumn in Radevormwald.

Upcoming events this year:

Group Helpers I: 05-06/11/2016 and 19-20/11/2016

Group Helpers II: 10-11/12/2016 and 17-18/12/2016

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen

Es gibt keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.

Appearance -> Widgets -> SubFooter Widget Left

Kreissportbund Oberberg Demo Options
Kreissportbund Oberberg

Sporthelfer/Gruppenhelfer

Die Sporthelferinnen- und Sporthelferausbildung richtet sich an 13 bis 17 Jahre alte Schülerinnen und Schüler, die daran interessiert und geeignet sind, Bewegungs-, Spiel- und Sportangebote für Kinder und Jugendliche in Schulen oder in Sportvereinen anzubieten oder zu betreuen.

Mit der Ausbildung zur Sporthelferin bzw. zum Sporthelfer erwerben die Schülerinnen und Schüler einen Qualifikationsnachweis, der sie zum Einsatz als Sporthelferin/als Sporthelfer in Schule und Verein berechtigt.

Tätigkeitsfelder der Sporthelfer/innen sind: Pausensport, Schulsportgemeinschaften, Schulsportfeste und Wettkämpfe, Sportorientierte Projekte und Schulfahrten und natürlich bringen Sporthelfer/innen viele eigene Ideen ein!

SportundGruppenhelferforuminGummersbach._42972An der Seite von Übungsleiter/innen gestalten Gruppenhelfer/innen die Sportangebote für Kinder und Gleichaltrige mit. Sie nehmen Einfluss auf die Auswahl von Bewegungsangeboten, bringen Trends ein und berücksichtigen so die Bedürfnisse von Jüngeren. Bei der Planung und Durchführung von Spiel- und Übungsstunden wirken sie mit, wobei sie Stundenteile oder Teilgruppen unter Aufsicht selbstständig leiten. Zudem tragen sie dazu bei, dass im Verein auch außerhalb des Sportbetriebs für junge Menschen eine Menge los ist. Bei der Auswahl, Planung und Durchführung solcher Aktivitäten (z.B. Fahrten, Feste) unterstützen sie den/die Jugendleiter/in.

2017 bietet die Sportjugend Oberberg die Gruppenhelferausbildung in den Osterferien auf der Nordseeinsel Juist oder über das ganze Jahr verteilt in Radevormwald an.

Aktuelle Termine in diesem Jahr:

Gruppenhelfer I:

11./12.03.2017 und 25./26.03.2017

11./12.11.2017 und 25./26.11.2017

Gruppenhelfer II:

06./07.05.2017 und 20./21.05.2017

02./03.12.2017 und 16./17.12.2017

Unsere Förderer

Unsere Partner

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen

Appearance -> Widgets -> SubFooter Widget Left